To see, to do

a map illustration

Paragliding

Take the height, cut yourself off from the world and enjoy a unique view of the Vaudoise Alps. Try solo or tandem paragliding, an extraordinary and emotional experience that you will undoubtedly love!
more information
paragliding illustration

Golf

Admire the view before to practice your swings in a beautiful golf course at 1,660 metres above sea
level. This 18-hole, par-70 course is located on the heights of Villars providing golfers an amazing
settings to enjoy a day on the green.
more information
he golf illustration

Mountain bike, e-bike
& cyclo

Discover the marked trails for mountain biking or take to the roads and mountain passes.

The different levels of trails will satisfy all cycling enthusiasts on different and varied terrain.

We offer several mountain bike, e-Bike and cyclo trails in Villars, Gryon, Les Diablerets and Bex!
1
/
x

Bike rental

more information

Group outings

more information
bike illustration

Swimming pool and lakes

Water is a natural part of the nature of the Vaud Pre-Alps, from white in winter to blue and green reflections in summer. For those who prefer indoor pools, the Villars swimming pool will allow you to enjoy water sports and relaxation in complete safety all year round!
more information
a snowflakes illustration

Ski area

In the heart of the Vaud Alps, the resorts of Villars, Gryon and Les Diablerets are linked together to form an exceptional ski area! The highest point in the canton of Vaud, Glacier 3000 completes this ski paradise by guaranteeing ideal snow conditions from October to May!
more information
a snowflakes illustration

Northern Activities

Nordic activities include cross-country skiing, winter hiking, snowshoeing and dog sledding. With important points in common, such as the privileged contact with nature, or the physical well-being they provide to their practitioners.
1
/
x

Cross-country skiing

more information

Heading

more information
arrow pointing left icon
arrow pointing right icon

Cross-country skiing

more information

Winter hiking

more information

Sled dogs

more information
a man climbing a mountain illustration

Peak Walk by Tissot

Almost empty at an altitude of 3000 m: this is the unique experience offered by the Peak Walk by Tissot, at Glacier 3000. Overlooking the Diablerets glacier and revealing a breathtaking view of the highest mountains, the Peak Walk is the only suspension bridge in the world that connects two summits.
more information
a snowflakes illustration

Winter Activities

Take advantage of the many winter activities offered by the dynamic resort.

From downhill skiing to cross-country and cross-country skiing, ice skating and tobogganing, there's something for everyone.

The whole mountain is yours to enjoy on a plateau!
1
/
x

Ski touring

more information
a man ski illustration

Les Bains de Villars

Les Bains de Villars opens its doors to you for moments of pure relaxation. This brand new complex offers a wellness area with a 36° outdoor pool, 2 saunas and 2 hamams for relaxation and a 25-metre pool with a breathtaking view of the mountains.
More information
a pool stairs

Villars Fun Park

Come and discover the Fun Park, a sports and sliding area dedicated to children and families in winter and summer. This winter, a toboggan run and its magic carpet to go up the slope effortlessly will promise fun and entertaining moments to live in family!
More information
playground illustration
close icon dark

Sehen, tun

eine Kartendarstellung

Gleitschirmfliegen

Nehmen Sie die Höhe, schneiden Sie sich von der Welt ab und genießen Sie einen einzigartigen Blick auf die Waadtländer Alpen. Versuchen Sie das Gleitschirmfliegen solo oder im Tandem, ein außergewöhnliches und emotionales Erlebnis, das Sie zweifellos lieben werden!
mehr Informationen
Gleitschirmfliegen Illustration

Golf

Bewundern Sie die Aussicht, bevor Sie Ihre Schwünge auf einem herrlichen Golfplatz auf 1660 Metern Höhe üben. Dieser 18-Loch-Par-70-Platz liegt auf den Höhen von Villars und bietet Golfern eine unglaubliche Kulisse, um einen Tag auf dem Grün zu genießen.
mehr Informationen
Die Golf-Illustration

MTB, E-Bike
& Cyclo

Entdecken Sie die markierten Strecken für Mountainbiker oder begeben Sie sich auf die Straßen und Bergpässe.

Die verschiedenen Schwierigkeitsgrade der Strecken befriedigen alle Radbegeisterten auf unterschiedlichem und abwechslungsreichem Terrain.

Wir bieten mehrere Mountainbike-, E-Bike- und Cyclo-Strecken in Villars, Gryon, Les Diablerets und Bex!
1
/
x

Fahrradverleih

mehr Informationen

Gruppenausflüge

mehr Informationen
Fahrrad-Illustration

Schwimmbad und Seen

Wasser ist ein natürlicher Teil der Natur der Waadtländer Voralpen, von weiß im Winter bis zu blauen und grünen Reflexen im Sommer. Für diejenigen, die Hallenbäder bevorzugen, bietet das Schwimmbad von Villars die Möglichkeit, das ganze Jahr über Wassersport und Entspannung in völliger Sicherheit zu genießen!
mehr Informationen
eine Illustration mit Schneeflocken

Skigebiet

Im Herzen der Waadtländer Alpen sind die Skiorte Villars, Gryon und Les Diablerets zu einem außergewöhnlichen Skigebiet verbunden! Der höchste Punkt des Kantons Waadt, der Glacier 3000, vervollständigt dieses Skiparadies und garantiert ideale Schneeverhältnisse von Oktober bis Mai!
mehr Informationen
eine Illustration mit Schneeflocken

Nördliche Aktivitäten

Zu den nordischen Aktivitäten gehören Skilanglauf, Winterwandern, Schneeschuhwandern und Hundeschlittenfahren. Mit wichtigen Gemeinsamkeiten, wie dem privilegierten Kontakt zur Natur oder dem körperlichen Wohlbefinden, das sie ihren Anwendern bieten.
1
/
x

Skilanglauf

mehr Informationen

Überschrift

mehr Informationen
Pfeil-nach-links-Symbol
Pfeil-nach-rechts-Symbol

Skilanglauf

mehr Informationen

Winterwandern

mehr Informationen

Schlittenhunde

mehr Informationen
ein Mann klettert einen Berg Illustration

Peak Walk von Tissot

Fast leer auf 3000 m Höhe: Dieses einzigartige Erlebnis bietet der Peak Walk by Tissot, am Glacier 3000. Mit Blick auf den Diablerets-Gletscher und einer atemberaubenden Aussicht auf die höchsten Berge ist der Peak Walk die einzige Hängebrücke der Welt, die zwei Gipfel miteinander verbindet.
mehr Informationen
eine Illustration mit Schneeflocken

Winter-Aktivitäten

Nutzen Sie die vielen Winteraktivitäten, die das dynamische Resort anbietet.

Von Abfahrtsski über Langlauf bis hin zu Schlittschuhlaufen und Rodeln ist für jeden etwas dabei.

Der ganze Berg steht Ihnen auf einem Plateau zur Verfügung!
1
/
x

Skitourengehen

mehr Informationen

Überschrift

mehr Informationen
Pfeil-nach-links-Symbol
Pfeil-nach-rechts-Symbol

Skitourengehen

mehr Informationen
ein Mann Ski-Illustration

Bäder von Villars

Les Bains de Villars öffnet Ihnen seine Türen für Momente der puren Entspannung. Diese brandneue Anlage bietet einen Wellnessbereich mit einem 36°-Außenpool, 2 Saunen und 2 Hamams zur Entspannung sowie einen 25-Meter-Pool mit atemberaubendem Blick auf die Berge.
Mehr Informationen
eine Pooltreppe

Freizeitpark Villars

Kommen Sie und entdecken Sie den Fun Park, ein Sport- und Rutschenbereich für Kinder und Familien im Winter und Sommer. In diesem Winter versprechen eine Rodelbahn und ihr Zauberteppich, mit dem man mühelos den Hang hinauffahren kann, lustige und unterhaltsame Momente für die ganze Familie!
Mehr Informationen
Spielplatzabbildung
Symbol dunkel schließen